New 8 tracks mix

September's 8 Tracks selection, this time has a mix of hiphop and soul from the east coast, west coast & Puerto Rico

Again based on tracks we've received over the years from artists and representatives, the tracklisting is as follows:

Q Da Kid "Im Here"

Memphis Bleek "Grip"

Parabalix & Bizzy Bone "Timeless"

Ill Poetix "Get The Job Done"

Ladybug Mecca "Dogg Starr"

Calle 13 "Suave"

Baby James "Soulfinger"

Baby James "Nice Girl Planet Beats Mix"

You can check all our previous & current campaigns at

Can get regular updates on twitter