Horseshoe Gang Guests of the Linda E Show Sunday 10th April on Londons' Pulse 88 FM

Westcoast hip hop group Horseshoe Gang will be the special guests of the Linda E show this Sunday, April 10th, on London's Pulse88 FM Radio.

Broadcasting live from 2pm - 4pm GMT (9am - 11am EST / 6am - 8am PST), you can listen in live using the Pulse88 Tunein App, and via the station's site HERE

The release their new album "Anti-Trap Music" in excatly 3 weeks from today on April 29th, and it can alreeady be pre-ordered via iTunes

The younger brothers of Slaughterhouse's KXNG Crooked have had an intense schedule of media interviews with publications, radio stations and online tv throughout the States, UK and Europe recently, and will release a new track next week.

Here is their most recent single, "Shoe-icide Squad", a contemporary G-Funk banger produced by Tabu where the crew address #BlackLivesMatter with a ferocity appropriate to the subject matter

Look out for much more media coverage on the group and the release in the weeks ahead, and connect with the group on TWITTER and FACEBOOK

All media, press and radio station dj enquiries regarding Horseshoe Gang and the album "Anti-Trap Music" can be sent to us at UrbanElite PR, contact details HERE

UrbanElite PR
T : @urbanelitepr